November Wrap-Up

My Month

  • My business email had to be disabled for safety reasons. For the time being, as I am transitioning info for my other account which will be be disabled shortly, my business account is fighterofawriter777@gmail.com for inquiries in regards to the blog and beta reading.
  • Thanksgiving went well. My stomach hurt for two hours. This month, I heard great music, talked to friends, and began planning for Christmas. I am excited, and I have already made one gift…now to make the rest. I want to change up my monthly wrapup so this will be a short post.

Great Music I Listened To

  • Lousy Connection by Ezra Furman
  • Breaker by Chaos Chaos
  • Stunner by Milky Chance
  • Better In The Morning by Little Boots
  • YOUTH by Troye Sivan
  • TALK ME DOWN by Troye Sivan
  • Morning Sun by Strange Talk
  • Night Like This by LP
  • My Song 5 by Haim
  • How To Waste A Moment by James Vincent McMorrow

Books I Read

  • Glory O Brien’s History of The Future: Review being edited now.
  • Manuscript by Nic Stone that I cannot name.
  • If You Could Be Mine by Sara Farizan

Favorite Posts In The Blogosphere

John’s November Open YA Mic

 

3 thoughts on “November Wrap-Up

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury says:

    Awk, I don’t even recognise any of the books you read! FAIL FOR ME. 😄 But yay for a delicious Thanksgiving. We had a sort of Australian-version because I have American relatives, and the turkey was delicious…so was the pie. :’) I think the Americans have grand traditions.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

