#TopTenTuesday Most Anticipated Releases For The Rest of 2015

It’s another lovely Tuesday. More Happy Than Not came out one full week ago. Have you not bought it yet? A) Why not? B) Go buy yourself a signed copy at Books of Wonder (SHIPS INTERNATIONALLY): booksofwonder.com

Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

image

As soon as I saw the title (I love dumplings) and as soon as I saw the premise; my immediate reaction was OH HELL YES. This breaks down those barriers with the negative connotation with the word fat. Besides, Willowdean just seems ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.

Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch

image

I need more Meira.
Yes, I am #TeamTheron and even if he turns evil in this book; I will stay loyal because I love a good villain.
But I need more of Meira’s badassery.
The best thing about Sara Raasch’s writing style is she doesn’t force you to buy the next book with a cliffhanger; she makes you need more of her books because of her excellent writing—her action scenes are to die for.

A Thousand Skies Above You by Claudia Gray

image

That cover is even better than the last one. And that EPIC UNEXPECTED plot twist?! That ending? I needed more as soon as I put it down in November.

The Rose Society by Marie Lu

image

Just this ONE line from The Young Elites: “Everyone. They will cower at my feet and I will make them bleed.”

Fans of The Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa
image

image

I’m all about quests for the impossible, discussion about depression, and LGBTQ+ literature. BUT ALL IN ONE BOOK? YESSSSSS.

What are you looking forward to for the rest of this year?

About The Blogger

image

Wesaun is a teen book lion. She’s also an art enthusiast: poetry, theater, and fan art, as well as paintings/drawings. She loves to be overenthusiastic over books and authors.

You can find her at her Twitter: @epicbooklover.
You can also try her business
email:
oreosandbooks70@Gmail.com.

6 thoughts on “#TopTenTuesday Most Anticipated Releases For The Rest of 2015

  1. Look at all those pretty arcs! đŸ˜‰ And oh my gosh, totally agreeing with Joey here. I haven’t read that trilogy yet, but covers are so PRETTY. Eventually I’m going to buy them. I just know it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

