Dear Paula Stokes

Dear Paula Stokes,

I’m sorry if this isn’t long enough.
You’re one of my favorite authors, and I felt that since you’ve been kinda stressed; I should do something to cheer you up!

And, what better than a blog post that’ll take me ages to write and edit despite length?

I want to thank you for writing the epic Liars Inc., you know how much I loved it. But it’s always nice to be reminded, isn’t it?
Liars Inc. was dangerously witty, well written and creative. It was like a puzzle, and you made it fun to figure it out. I’m glad every day that I own a copy of that book and that I have that wonderful swag you gave me! 🙂

image

I want to thank you for taking the time (along with your industrious street team) to work on the wonderful weekend that was: #MysteryTwitterTheater!!!

That was one of the best weekends of my life; and also one of the most entertaining and mind-boggling games I’ve ever played. Although the street team worked hard: you were the mastermind, and it couldn’t have happened without you.

I want to thank you for being the quirky, epic, sassy, strong and laugh out loud funny badass I know you are and can be.

Sincerely, Wesaun.

About The Blogger

image

Wesaun is a teen book lion. She’s also an art enthusiast: poetry, theater, and fan art, as well as paintings/drawings. She loves to be overenthusiastic over books and authors.

You can find her at her Twitter: @epicbooklover.
You can also try her business
email:
oreosandbooks70@Gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

